If you need to contact the PCC, please email the PCC Secretary.


Please click here for the latest PCC minutes:


PCC Members:



Chris Parker

Nettie van de Weerd


PCC Secretary

Ruth Marshall-Jones


PCC Treasurer

Andrew Rutt


PCC Members

Lucy Dilley

Vivienne Gayfer

Peter Giles

Rob Lackey

Claire Leeks

Adrian Maynard

David Pilgrim

Harriet Shannon

Judith Thatcher


Deanery Synod Members

Rosemary Bentley

Hilary Johnson


Notice of Faculty

Public Notice of application to carry out works on the Church.

Powered by Church Edit